Influencers Brooklyn and Bailey announce pregnancy as McKnight family fans are left wondering which twin is expecting – The US Sun


FANS were left scrambling after twin influencers announced that one of them was pregnant, leaving many to wonder who it was.

Brooklyn and Bailey McKnight first gained popularity on YouTube over a decade ago, sharing back-to-school advice, fashion, and book reviews when they were teenagers.

Fans of Brooklyn and Bailey McKnight were shocked after one of the twins appeared to announce her pregnancy

2

Fans of Brooklyn and Bailey McKnight were shocked after one of the twins appeared to announce her pregnancyCredit: Instagram/brooklynandbailey
A photo of a pregnant belly and an ultrasound was posted on Instagram, however, it's unclear which twin it is

2

A photo of a pregnant belly and an ultrasound was posted on Instagram, however, it’s unclear which twin it isCredit: Instagram/brooklynandbailey

The pair still have a massive audience with a combined 23 million followers across all of their social media.

One of the twins shared a photo of their pregnant belly and an ultrasound.

“Coming soon…” read the caption.

The comments section was full of fans trying to guess which twin it was as the sisters share the Instagram account.

“I have a feeling it’s Brooklyn,” read one comment.

“Who is it!! So excited!!” wrote another person.

“I think this is Bailey!!” a third person wrote. “I’m not certain. Congratulations! I was literally thinking the other week ‘I wonder when they’ll have babies‘ so happy!”

A fourth comment read: “OMG it has to be Brooklyn!”

More to follow… For the latest news on this story, keep checking back at The U.S. Sun, your go-to destination for the best celebrity news, sports news, real-life stories, jaw-dropping pictures, and must-see videos

Like us on Facebook at TheSunUS and follow us on X at @TheUSSun





Source link


Discover more from LifeWhims

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *